Online store

best goods from Thailand

+66 957 413 033

Online Store Thai Voyage

ThaiVoyage2013@gmail.com

Currency:
Language:
The cart is empty!


Place an ad banner

 



Buy bags, wallets made of snake skin, crocodile, stingray

Manufacturers Of Thailand

TO TRACK THE PARCEL

NEWS

We offer to our clients:

12/07/2017

img - Affordable prices on all products from our shop. We do not offer inflated prices, as do many online shops, citing t ..

Full Article

Show all news

Сustomer Reviews

Екатерина (Москва)
« Спасибо! Крокодиловое масло пришло в целости и сохранности. Оно превосходное от упаковки до возде..»

2018-04-20 10:41:00
stars



joycelyn (Bangkok)
« Thanks so much dear. I have got the parcel. Happy songkran to you and your family. Have a good da..»

2018-04-13 12:22:36
stars



Customer Testimonials

спасибо за масло

Спасибо! Крокодиловое масло пришло в целости и сохранности. Оно превосходное от упаковки до воздействия на кожу.

Average Rating:

Екатерина Москва 10:41:00 04-20-2018
Thanks

Thanks so much dear. I have got the parcel. Happy songkran to you and your family. Have a good day. :)

Average Rating:

joycelyn Bangkok 12:22:36 04-13-2018

Большое спасибо ,посылку получила,товаром довольна,шла дотсургута почти два месяца.

Average Rating:

Елена Кабанец Лянтор 14:26:05 04-08-2018
Спасибо, очень приятно

всё получила. Огромное спасибо!

Average Rating:

Марина Санкт-Петербург 09:40:42 04-07-2018

Посылку получила, благодарю

Average Rating:

Лариса Новосибирск 09:37:29 04-07-2018
Спасибо

Добрый день. Посылка дошла, все получили. Спасибо.

Average Rating:

Максим пос. Красково 14:01:08 03-31-2018

Доброе время суток.!! Большое спасибо Вам! Очень рада что вы все нашли.Здоровья вам и процветания! Очень приятно работать с такими людьми. Буду всем Вас советовать.

Average Rating:

Лидия пос.Верхняя Старица 10:17:07 03-21-2018

Доброе время суток! Посылку получила! еще и подарочек положили. Очень приятно! Большое спасибо!!

Average Rating:

Лидия пос.Верхняя Старица 10:13:32 03-21-2018
Vielen Dank !!!

Die Ware ist gestern gut hier angekommen! Vielen Dank !!!

Average Rating:

Silke Hamburg 10:03:51 03-12-2018

Hello! Thanks for the package and the gift, very nice!

Average Rating:

Maria B. Velikiy Novgorod 12:56:32 02-21-2018

Thanks for the parcel, as well as for the gift. I ordered it for the first time and was not disappointed. With pleasure I will order more.

Average Rating:

Irina Ufa 11:04:47 02-20-2018
Thank you. Goods received!

Hello! The goods received very quickly. Thank you very much for the gift! 

Average Rating:

Oksana Moscow 03:34:54 01-27-2018

Thank you very much for the quickly delivered parcel to the Krasnodar Territory, everything is perfectly packed, the goods of excellent quality!

Average Rating:

Galina Novokorsunskaya 21:00:04 01-23-2018
Thank you for the fast delivery

Thank you for the fast delivery. The letter arrived here on 09.01.2018.

Average Rating:

Liane Offenhausen 10:57:24 01-13-2018
I've received the parcel!

Good afternoon! I received a parcel from you, thank you very much. All intact and safe.

Average Rating:

Gennady Yakutsk 04:59:15 01-10-2018