Online store

best goods from Thailand

+66 957 413 033 (Thai, English)

Online Store Thai Voyage

ThaiVoyage2013@gmail.com

Currency:
Language:
The cart is empty!


To buy t-shirts Police

acheter un café minceur Truslen



Manufacturers Of Thailand

TO TRACK THE PARCEL

Сustomer Reviews

David (Tokyo)
« Good morning. I received the package yesterday afternoon. Thank you for the quick service. ..»

2017-08-22 05:58:18
stars



Jan (Noordeloos)
« Good evening, I received the package today, thank you very much for the good service ..»

2017-08-20 04:08:00
stars



Yvette (Voronezh)
« Hello, thank you very much, package received. After the first capsule I realized that works) is v..»

2017-08-12 10:00:05
stars



NEWS

We offer to our clients:

12/07/2017

img - Affordable prices on all products from our shop. We do not offer inflated prices, as do many online shops, citing t ..

Full Article

Show all news

Customer Testimonials

I received the package

Good morning. I received the package yesterday afternoon. Thank you for the quick service.

Average Rating:

David Tokyo 05:58:18 08-22-2017
I received the package

Good evening, I received the package today, thank you very much for the good service

Average Rating:

Jan Noordeloos 04:08:00 08-20-2017
Thanks for sending!

Hello, thank you very much, package received. After the first capsule I realized that works) is very pleased that there are decent company, now it has become a rarity. Thanks again, have a nice day!

Average Rating:

Yvette Voronezh 10:00:05 08-12-2017
Order has been received!

Good day! order has been received! thank you very much. All in one piece, and came very quickly, in 2 weeks. thank you for the gift!

Average Rating:

Elena Moscow 05:02:28 07-15-2017
Thanks for sending

Thank you very much! Everything came in order and as I wanted!!! Will definitely use Your services again!!

Average Rating:

Irina Mogilev 05:24:39 07-09-2017
Thank you!!!

I'm very glad that I found this site. Everything is quite clear, accurate and timely. The products are quite solidly framed, the parcels are packed compactly. I'm going to do more orders. 

Average Rating:

Elena Sharypovo 10:18:19 06-23-2017
Thanks for sending!

Hello! Parcel received thank you for the gift and quality service.

Average Rating:

Svetlana Teeth 15:17:25 06-20-2017
Order № 3978

Parcel received. Everything is OK! To Kamensk - Ural'skiy 17 days (ECONOMY AIR). Thanks for the news from Ty. Will recommend and refer to.

Average Rating:

Aleksander 06:21:11 06-20-2017
Received the parcel.finally

Thanks! Once again thai-voyage. Love your products. The wait this time was long it took a month with the damn Indian post office customs,.Then indian customs are very slow ,slack & dishonest. I had to email and make a number of pone calls to get it through. I really like to order some more goods, but the Indian customs are such rogues. The shampoos and the face wash are excellent products.

Average Rating:

Carmen fernandes Hyderabad.telangana 14:28:11 06-17-2017

To Kemerovo the package came in two weeks. Thank you for the greetings from Ty.

Average Rating:

Elena Kemerovo 13:59:22 06-08-2017
Thanks for Ordering

Thank you very much for fast ordering! All well packaged even had a little bonus from the seller! I plan soon to order more!

Average Rating:

Nelly Moscow 15:15:32 06-07-2017
The order came

The order came in 2 weeks. All is well Packed. Thank you. Will be ordering more.

Average Rating:

Tatiana Orenburg 12:16:47 06-07-2017

Convenient and reliable form of orders, fast shipping, Thank you!

Average Rating:

Shishkovskiĭ Valentin Viktorovich Severobaikalsk 10:53:07 06-04-2017
Received the order, thank you

Received my order,tried it,thank you very much for the excellent quality.Soon I will be ordering more for the second parcel.

Average Rating:

Victoria Nadym 15:05:59 05-29-2017
Посылка

Good day, received my order today. Exactly a month has passed after I sent the order ( 24.04.17) Everything came very well packaged,nor any deviations from the order. I liked everything. Thank you so much.

Average Rating:

Nina 18:32:54 05-23-2017