Online store

best goods from Thailand

+66 957 413 033

Online Store Thai Voyage

ThaiVoyage2013@gmail.com

Currency:
Language:
The cart is empty!


Place an ad banner

 



Buy bags, wallets made of snake skin, crocodile, stingray

Manufacturers Of Thailand

TO TRACK THE PARCEL

NEWS

We offer to our clients:

12/07/2017

img - Affordable prices on all products from our shop. We do not offer inflated prices, as do many online shops, citing t ..

Full Article

Show all news

Сustomer Reviews

Оксана (Москва)
« Здравствуйте! Товар получила очень быстро. Спасибо большое за подарок! Буду еще заказывать товары..»

2018-01-27 03:34:54
stars



Галина (Новокор...)
« огромное спасибо за быстро доставленную посылку в Краснодарский край, все отлично упаковано, това..»

2018-01-23 21:00:04
stars



Customer Testimonials

Спасибо. Товар получен

Здравствуйте! Товар получила очень быстро. Спасибо большое за подарок! Буду еще заказывать товары

Average Rating:

Оксана Москва 03:34:54 01-27-2018
получение)

огромное спасибо за быстро доставленную посылку в Краснодарский край, все отлично упаковано, товар отличного качества, буду еще заказывать

Average Rating:

Галина Новокорсунская 21:00:04 01-23-2018
Thank you for the fast delivery

Thank you for the fast delivery. The letter arrived here on 09.01.2018.

Average Rating:

Liane Offenhausen 10:57:24 01-13-2018
посылку получил

Добрый день! Получил от вас посылку, большое спасибо. Все в целости и сохранности.

Average Rating:

Геннадий Якутск 04:59:15 01-10-2018
I have just received the parcel

I have just received the parcel. That is great. Thank you so much!

Average Rating:

Julie SMITHFIELD 10:42:56 01-06-2018

Thank you so much. Parcel arrived in Scotland in super quick time. Very happy customer.

Average Rating:

Vee Gordon 12:05:13 12-05-2017
Arrived.. Thank you!

The parcel arrived on Monday. Everything was good. Thank you very much :-)

Average Rating:

Marc Sydney, Australia 07:45:26 11-30-2017
parcel arrived last week

Just to let you know that the parcel arrived last week. That was very fast. Thank yo so much!!! And thank you for the little gift. It's very useful.

Average Rating:

Andrea Raluca St Laurent 13:55:16 11-17-2017

Here comes the third parcel from this wonderful store. Order number: # 5402 .... almost for 4 kg 700 ordered. Everything was packed, put gifts ... THANKS !!!

Average Rating:

Tatyana Ramenskoe MO 16:32:48 11-11-2017
Received an order

Kind time of the day! Received an order. All perfectly! Thank you very much!

Average Rating:

Oleg Gaines 10:44:27 11-04-2017
Receiving an order.

Thank you! The parcel came very quickly (less than a month) to the Krasnoyarsk Territory. All very much.

Average Rating:

Nina Herb Sharypovo 15:37:16 11-03-2017

The parcel was received, it came quickly. Thank you for the gift! The quality of goods as always on top, girls, what kind of stunned creams ..... and texture and smell, and the result is stunning !! Thank you for giving me a wonderful opportunity to use wonderful medications !!!

Average Rating:

Natalia Novotroick 17:31:58 11-01-2017

Order number 5352 In the Moscow region arrived for 15 days. Everything is well packed, or something was not broken (there were jars). I am very satisfied. I am especially pleased that the store has feedback ... how many I did not "torment" on all answer, explain .... after payment of my order there were no two goods in their warehouse, but they wrote and we picked up a replacement for this sum. Thank you for your honesty and attention to us customers

Average Rating:

Tatyana Pavlova Ramenskoe, MO 14:00:44 11-01-2017
товар получила

Good afternoon! I received the goods, very fast delivery, very very very satisfied, thank you very much!

Average Rating:

Gohar Davitashen 13:00:57 10-25-2017

Thank you very much!) All received! Goods match the description. Everything is quality packed. With pleasure I will recommend to all)))

Average Rating:

Love Podolsk 11:56:45 10-19-2017