Online store

best goods from Thailand

+66 957 413 033

Online Store Thai Voyage

ThaiVoyage2013@gmail.com

Currency:
Language:
The cart is empty!


To buy t-shirts Police

acheter un café minceur Truslen



Manufacturers Of Thailand

TO TRACK THE PARCEL

Сustomer Reviews

Mohsen (lahijan)
« Hello my friend I received my order (Snake Oil) today. Thanks for your good supporting. ..»

2017-10-18 14:16:03
stars



Alex (claye-s...)
« Hi, i just received my order today, everything was fine, and order came quickly! ..»

2017-10-18 11:09:52
stars



Tatyana (Ramenskoye)
« Order was received! Huge thanks. All is well packed and corresponds to the description! Ordered a..»

2017-10-12 13:33:13
stars



NEWS

We offer to our clients:

12/07/2017

img - Affordable prices on all products from our shop. We do not offer inflated prices, as do many online shops, citing t ..

Full Article

Show all news

Customer Testimonials

Hello my friend I received my order (Snake Oil) today. Thanks for your good supporting.

Average Rating:

Mohsen lahijan 14:16:03 10-18-2017

Hi, i just received my order today, everything was fine, and order came quickly!

Average Rating:

Alex claye-souilly 11:09:52 10-18-2017
Receiving a package with an order

Order was received! Huge thanks. All is well packed and corresponds to the description! Ordered a cream with snake venom and a purse from the ramp! Thanks to the separate for the gift (for the inhaler pocket with menthol). It was the first time since this store and in the beginning there was confusion with the registration I was mistaken) but everything was decided quickly by the site team ... all questions are solved-answer questions and all the time on the connection, which is very nice. I'll have to order more, as soon as the New Year is coming. And I'll need gifts for loved ones.) Thank you. I recommend this store!

Average Rating:

Tatyana Ramenskoye 13:33:13 10-12-2017
thank you so much

Hello, this mr Maduka from japan thank you so much I have receive your goods and thank you so much for the gift I will buy more from your store soon again ok God bless you and please have a nice day

Average Rating:

mr Maduka Achi 15:03:04 10-11-2017
Thank you so much

Hello, the parcel received, a very good purse, thank you very much)))

Average Rating:

Olga Orel 05:03:05 10-05-2017

I received my order faster than expected - this was very well and safely packed - thank you for the communication

Average Rating:

Frederique Paris 10:21:07 10-04-2017
Happy for my order

I have received my order very quickly and well packed. All is ok. Thanks.

Average Rating:

Jo Marseille 18:11:11 10-02-2017
Thank you - everything is fine!

Parcel arrived. Many thanks! Kindness, health to you and prosperity.

Average Rating:

Lydia Upper Staritsa 09:29:46 10-02-2017

The parcel was safe and secure. Everything is well packed. Thank you very much for responding to the design of the package. Super Capsules !!! Tinctures of supper !!! Cream, they have no equal!

Average Rating:

Natalia Novotroitsk 19:56:36 09-16-2017
I have received my order

Hello I have received my order. Everything is ok ! Thank you for the speed delivery ! ! Sincerely

Average Rating:

Frederique Bullion 05:56:22 09-15-2017
I received the package

Good morning. I received the package yesterday afternoon. Thank you for the quick service.

Average Rating:

David Tokyo 05:58:18 08-22-2017
I received the package

Good evening, I received the package today, thank you very much for the good service

Average Rating:

Jan Noordeloos 04:08:00 08-20-2017
Thanks for sending!

Hello, thank you very much, package received. After the first capsule I realized that works) is very pleased that there are decent company, now it has become a rarity. Thanks again, have a nice day!

Average Rating:

Yvette Voronezh 10:00:05 08-12-2017
Order has been received!

Good day! order has been received! thank you very much. All in one piece, and came very quickly, in 2 weeks. thank you for the gift!

Average Rating:

Elena Moscow 05:02:28 07-15-2017
Thanks for sending

Thank you very much! Everything came in order and as I wanted!!! Will definitely use Your services again!!

Average Rating:

Irina Mogilev 05:24:39 07-09-2017